I'm using Darktable to review and edit my photos. For this, I always import RAW and JPG at the same time, which are automatically grouped by Darktable. During the review process, I usually use the grouped view (activated
G) so that I don't have to review each image twice.
When I decide that I don't like a photo and mark it as rejected (by pressing [R]) only the RAW image is marked. As a result, trashing the rejected images will only delete the marked RAW images, while the JPGs remain in Darktable.
Is there a way to automatically delete the JPG files, too? E.g., is there a way to either mark the whole group or delete a group with a rejected image?