New answers tagged xmp
Several ifs involved here. If you can see an image to edit I would assume that the originals were saved with smart previews enabled. If so, any edits to the preview will be applied to the original when the xmp's which are created are 'reunited' with the originals. According to Adobe: "Note: Smart Previews are stored in the [Catalog Name] Smart ...
Top 50 recent answers are included