Open

by damned truths

submit your photo


Hall of Fame
View past winners from this year

Please participate in Meta
and help us grow.

Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

I don't think there's a way to do this. Whether you delete the files from the disk or not, if you delete them in the Lightroom catalog, you've deleted the edits from the database. Restoring the database might work, if you'd backed it up, but as you say, since this was all in the same session between backups, there's nothing to back up from. As a sidenote, ...



Top 50 recent answers are included